banner we deliver more than printers
Home > Customer feedback

Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
111 Results Found
Displaying Results 101 - 111
Oct 14, 2021
Same as above comments. The worst part is the torn ink film with sections of it stuck to the print paper.

Advantages: None right now.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 3, 2021
First time using and media was perfect for our DS620A!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 30, 2021
The best 8x10 / 8x12 printer around. I've had mine for over 15 years and it still rocks.

Advantages: Solid as a rock

Disadvantages: High paper cost and very heavy
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
May 23, 2017
I love this printer. I use it at photo booths and proms and it is amazing. So fast and so reliable. Made 600 prints the other night with ease. GREAT investment for me.

Advantages: fast
reliable
easy

Disadvantages: heavy
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Apr 4, 2018
This company has great sales department. They know their products and make sure are ordering the right products. The paper is very bright white and is easy to put in the printer. Their inks are top quality.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Apr 16, 2018
works great when printing 4x6.when printing 5x7 or 6x8 prints paper tends to jam. I sent it back to comp. to solve problem , got it back and still having same problem

Advantages: great 4x6 back up printer for my photo booth

Disadvantages: not good for larger prints.Paper jams once roll feed decreases.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Aug 3, 2017
Great paper - Great price - Great customer service!

Advantages: A smooth finish Luster paper with excellent sharpness. Out performs Epson Exhibition Fiber for color prints.

Disadvantages: Use care in handling - It's a sensitive surface!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
May 19, 2018
Purchased this printer with DarkRoom Booth. Outstanding quality, and you cannot beat the service of IS.

Advantages: Prints stickers and multiple sizes

Disadvantages: none that I have come across.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jul 17, 2018
DO NOT BUY this junk for a PC - They NEVER update the drivers - It worked nicely on a Win 7 PC difficult on a Win 8 & 10 PC Never on a Win 10 PC with the spring update!!!

Disadvantages: BAD drivers
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Aug 31, 2017
The S1245 is an awesome printer with speed and accurate color rendition when used with a properly match color profile calibrated monitor. I've yet to experience any issues or paper jams. I've used this printer for event photography onsite sometimes printing as many as 200 8?10's onsite without issues. With print speeds as fast as 3.5 mins when used with Darkroom Pro, it's performance is unmatched! Just beware that she is extremely HEAVY! Weighing in at 70 lbs!

Advantages: Print speed & color accuracy

Disadvantages: Weight
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Aug 7, 2018
Print speed is not the real one in specifications

Advantages: - cheap

Disadvantages: - slow speed 4x6` real time is 23 sec on fine quality and 27 on extra fine. 11,3 sec is a fairytale. I own 2x D80, 4 k60 and 2 D90 printers. Non of them print in 12 sec like they sayd...
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)