banner we deliver more than printers
Home > Customer feedback

Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
120 Results Found
Displaying Results 101 - 120
ludivina gallegos/jose palomo about  Mitsubishi CP-D70DW Printer (CPD70DW):
Apr 30, 2020
I recently purchased my CP-D70DW Printer for my photo booth business. I highly recommend that you purchase this printer. The print speed and color are great, easy to use.
Amazing product, more than what I ever expected.


Advantages: The print speed and color are great, easy to use.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 2, 2021
The DS820 works perfectly on Windows 10. I have not tried the DS820A. Only problem with the 8x12 size is that one has to check each time a print is being made that the printer is really set to 8x12 and not 8x10.

Advantages: Great prints if one calibrates the printer with Datacolor Spyder5Print..

Disadvantages: Just be sure to check what size paper the printer thinks it is set for.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar 23, 2021
I agree with the other comments - absolutely garbage media now. We never had any problems and now it?s none stop paper jams. So frustrating!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
May 17, 2021
This customer purchased the item at our site.
great quality transfer paper
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Oct 14, 2021
Same as above comments. The worst part is the torn ink film with sections of it stuck to the print paper.

Advantages: None right now.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Nov 1, 2021
Hi I need paper for Sony snaplab
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 3, 2021
First time using and media was perfect for our DS620A!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 30, 2021
The best 8x10 / 8x12 printer around. I've had mine for over 15 years and it still rocks.

Advantages: Solid as a rock

Disadvantages: High paper cost and very heavy
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
George William Ensley about  Sinfonia Color Stream CE1 8" Compact Printer (CE1):
Mar 8, 2022
I have printed thousands of prints with no issues (except a couple "operator error" mistakes) Great color (with a little photoshop tweaking, not sure if it is my monitor or the printer), fast, inexpensive. Sold many thousands of prints for $15-$20 that only cost me $0.78. GREAT for events and sports/dance studio Memory Mates and packages. Even sold 8x10's to corporations.

Advantages: Fast, portable, inexpensive, reliable and durable. Easy to operate. They even have a program so you can print a folder while you have dinner.

Disadvantages: None.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar 28, 2022
Good products, we also do dye sublimation printing, if there is a chance, we can discuss and exchange with each other. Our website is: https://www.subli-star.com/sublimation-printing/sublimation-inkjet-printer/

Advantages: We do dye sublimation printing, and we have all kinds of dye sublimation printing consumables, such as Dye, dye sublimation paper, and dye-sublimation ink.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)
Asahel Lucero about  DNP DS-RX1HS Photo Printer (DSRX1HS):
Apr 22, 2022
I have purchased two printers and now searching for a third one, these printers are really great and are built like mini tanks. There have been a lot of concerns about the paper shortage, however, the media kits sold separately will keep you going for about 4-5 events of booth rental averaging 3-4 hours each time. This printer has been the best investment when it comes to printers. Three years strong and don't plan on getting any different printers.

Advantages: Reliability, Sturdy, Quick

Disadvantages: Heavy, Really Heavy,
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
May 1, 2022
This customer purchased the item at our site.
the good stuff
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jun 24, 2022
Most these customers that say printer has a shelf life of 100,000 are so wrong. I am a certified bench technician have been working on this product over 6 years and never seen a printer stop working at 100,000 prints. Printer does have end of life parts. But if replace those end of life parts when time is due. The printer will work for you a very long time. I have seen printers with well over 500,000 prints
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)
May 23, 2017
I love this printer. I use it at photo booths and proms and it is amazing. So fast and so reliable. Made 600 prints the other night with ease. GREAT investment for me.

Advantages: fast
reliable
easy

Disadvantages: heavy
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Apr 4, 2018
This company has great sales department. They know their products and make sure are ordering the right products. The paper is very bright white and is easy to put in the printer. Their inks are top quality.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Apr 16, 2018
works great when printing 4x6.when printing 5x7 or 6x8 prints paper tends to jam. I sent it back to comp. to solve problem , got it back and still having same problem

Advantages: great 4x6 back up printer for my photo booth

Disadvantages: not good for larger prints.Paper jams once roll feed decreases.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Aug 3, 2017
Great paper - Great price - Great customer service!

Advantages: A smooth finish Luster paper with excellent sharpness. Out performs Epson Exhibition Fiber for color prints.

Disadvantages: Use care in handling - It's a sensitive surface!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
May 19, 2018
Purchased this printer with DarkRoom Booth. Outstanding quality, and you cannot beat the service of IS.

Advantages: Prints stickers and multiple sizes

Disadvantages: none that I have come across.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jul 17, 2018
DO NOT BUY this junk for a PC - They NEVER update the drivers - It worked nicely on a Win 7 PC difficult on a Win 8 & 10 PC Never on a Win 10 PC with the spring update!!!

Disadvantages: BAD drivers
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Aug 31, 2017
The S1245 is an awesome printer with speed and accurate color rendition when used with a properly match color profile calibrated monitor. I've yet to experience any issues or paper jams. I've used this printer for event photography onsite sometimes printing as many as 200 8?10's onsite without issues. With print speeds as fast as 3.5 mins when used with Darkroom Pro, it's performance is unmatched! Just beware that she is extremely HEAVY! Weighing in at 70 lbs!

Advantages: Print speed & color accuracy

Disadvantages: Weight
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)